Ironsworn booklet

Ironsworn booklet

Hello Elln here o/

Today I’m showing a booklet that I made for ironsworn.

This project started because I like to play taking notes for my characters, from items to personality traits, it was meant to be a simple 2 page character sheet but in the end it turned out in a booklet.

This booklet contains:

  • The base ironsworn sheet.
  • Character personality and traits.
  • Special itens and inventory space.
  • Bonds, assets, habilities and curses.
  • Maps including the base from ironsworn and a hex map.
  • A page to make your own oracles
  • Some pages for your journal.

Feel free to download and if you want to contribute with some dolars I’ll be very grateful.

https://www.drivethrurpg.com/pt/product/486037/ironsworn-journal-booklet

Now I’ll show everything it has and a short description of his content.

First, we have the character page. This was meant to put pictures, drawings or notes about your character.

Second we have the classic ironsworn character sheet, and I did the momentum, health, etc, in a way that you can use paperclips like in the base sheet.

Here’s a space to write your character traits, personality and your personal and important items with a space to draw if you want. And also a place to take notes of your bonds.

In my games I usually like to take notes about my equipment’s, items and what my character can do, because of this i did these pages to record the assets, abilities and inventory.

I also like to take notes about my map locations to help with my Journal.

And a hex grid for a more detailed map to help in your journeys.

I usually do my own oracles for my adventures, then I did this page to have a more accessible oracle that you don’t need a extra paper in your table.

And here is just some simple pages to note your adventures.

Thats it. Thank you for reading and visiting my page!!

I’m planning to make another version of this booklet to contain everything you need in just one place, rules, oracles and assets, to be the best friend of a traveler!! When it will be done I’ll post here.

I also have some other projects in mind for ironsworm, tables, assets and other things, and I’ll keep posting here about my updates.

Leave a comment

The Elln Sanctum

A little place to relax with handcrafting and journaling

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started